Home > About > Directors


Author: ArticleSource: Number of visitors: Update time: 2009-09-08


Huang xiangyang -Director

Preside over the whole library. Take charge of library development plan, national platform construction, resource construction, information analysis; information technology and system construction; Business operation; education and training, personnel resource management, financial assets.


He Lin  -Leader of the Party and Associate Director

Preside over the party affair. Take charge of discipline inspection and labour union, science culture communication, innovative cultural construction, Public relationship, administration management.


Liu Xiwen  -Associate Director

In charge of Information Serviceregional strategy consultingInternational and domestic cooperation.


Zhang Wei  -Associate Director

Preside over the Archives of Chinese Academy of Sciences; In charge of editing & publishing of scientific journals.


Li Chunwang  -Associate Director

In charge of discipline inspection, audit supervision, risk prevention and control, subject information service.


Zhang Zhiqiang  -Associate Director

Division of responsibilities is undecided.      


Fang Shu  -Associate Director

Division of responsibilities is undecided.


Zhong Yongheng  -Associate Director

Division of responsibilities is undecided.

Printer Text Size: A A A   关闭
Copyright©2009 National Science Library, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Address:33 Beisihuan Xilu, Zhongguancun , Beijing P.R.China ,100190